Why I became a photographer ?


Camera attracts me for a long time, since my childhood, when I used to see reel cameras in my friends hands.

But at that time I didn’t have any passion for photographing, I wanted to use those gadgets just like a curious kid.

Encounter with camera which i recall most is when my father bought his office camera to home for his office tour. Which was a Sony Cybershot a SLR- single lens reflex camera.image

That was the first time when I took a costly camera into my hands and started playing with it and captured few random and nonsense pictures, I was just capturing without checking that pics were good or not.image

Later I found that mostly pictures were waste, but what inspired me most for capturing more was when I saw a portrait of my mother which I captured randomly.

Then later when my father used to go to office after that I used to take the camera out and tried to do something good with Cybershot.

With the passage of time that hobby became passion and now I am working on my passion to make it my profession

We will reply you shortly !